Nominee Finalist Countdown – Who Will Win The Jefford Curre’ Distinguished Medal of Honor?


Nominees: Lincs Scavella, Anna Essling, William Butler, Terrance Rodgers, Pema Dorjee, Ossie Andros, Cristian S. Aluas.

Seven outstanding individuals move toward the final count of an all out measure, in honor that could take them to the top of a new world of box office excitement, mentorship and philanthropy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *